Logo EURAGGLO
Drapeau FR Drapeau EN Drapeau DE Drapeau PL Drapeau CH Drapeau RU Drapeau SPA Drapeau POR Drapeau ITA Drapeau SK Drapeau CZ Drapeau TUR Drapeau RSA Drapeau IDN Drapeau INDE

Contacts Euragglo

NamePositionEmailPhone
Pascal Hervieu Manager p.hervieu@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Catherine Hervieu Manager - Administration & Finance c.hervieu@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 003
Patrick Lecherf Export Sales Manager p.lecherf@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Roselyne Özeren Spare parts and Maintenance euragglo@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Sylvain Chevron Director - Process & Services s.chevron@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Mohamed Behar Study Office m.behar@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Davy Fronval Technical Assistance d.fronval@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Sylvain Fournier Technical Manager s.fournier@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009
Frédéric Giscard Engineering Office f.giscard@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 005
Claire Sissoëff Piet Sales Engineer c.piet@euragglo.com + 33 327 090 009